2017 NAGA “First Swing / Learn to Golf” Clinic Schedule

First Swing

2017 NAGA “First Swing” Seminars and “Learn to Golf” Clinics for Persons with Disabilities

 

 

April 20th

Philadelphia, PA  (Burholme Park Golf Center)

Moss Rehab Hospital

Anne Wieland, CTRS (215-663-6405)

60 E Township Line Rd, Elkins Park, PA 19030

e-mail:  wielanda@einstein.edu

Explore Golf Clinic - Registration

Explore Golf Clinic - Invitation

 

April 27th

Marlton, NJ  (Indian Spring Country Club)

Philadelphia VA Medical Center (Amputee Veterans only)

Kate Weisbond (215-823-4341)

University & Woodland Ave, RMS 117, Philadelphia, PA 19104

e-mail: kathleen.weisbond@va.gov

 

May 2nd

Marlton, NJ  (Indian Spring Country Club)

Kessler Institute for Rehab

Liz Louie, CTRS (856-988-8778 x2033)

92 Brick Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053

e-mail: ELouie@kessler-rehab.com

 

May 5th

Center Valley, PA (Wedgewood Golf Course)

32nd Good Shepherd Rehab Hospital Golf Clinic

Linda Bollinger, CTRS  (610-776-3588)

Good Shepherd Plaza, 850 S 5th St, Allentown, PA 18103

e-mail:  lbollinger@gsrh.org

Good Shepherd - Clinic Flyer

 

May 17th

Saddlebrook, NJ  (Willowbrook Golf Center)

Kessler Institute for Rehab

Ann Marie Chesterman, CTRS  (201-368-6012)

300 Market St, Saddlebrook, NJ 07666

e-mail: achesterman@kessler-rehab.com

 

May 23rd

Edison, NJ (To Be Announced)

JFK Rehab Institute P & O Clinic

Sue Callaghan, PT  (732-321-7056)

65 James St., Edison, NJ 08818

e-mail:  scallaghan@jfkhealth.org

 

June - July TBA

Rockville, MD   (Woodmont Country Club)

Disabled Sports USA

BreAnne Podgorski (301-217-9842)

451 Hungerford Dr, Suite 100, Rockville, MD 20850

e-mail: bpodgorski@dsusa.org

 

June 4th

Braintree, MA  (Braintree Municipal Golf Course)

Braintree Municipal G C

Bob Beach, PGA  (781-843-6513)

101 Jefferson St, Braintree, MA 02184

e-mail: bbeach@braintreema.gov

 

June 7th

Tinton Falls, NJ  (Twin Brook Golf Center)

Manfredi Orthotics & Prosthetics

Jean Manfredi, LPO  (732-380-0366)

749 Hope Rd, Suite C, Eatontown, NJ 07724

e-mail: jeanmanfredi@verizon.net

 

June 9th

West Chester, PA (Penn Oaks Golf Club)

Action Potential

Kathy Dixon, PT, DPT (484-841-6154)

1786 Wilmington Pike, Suite 100A, Glen Mills, PA 19342

e-mail:  kdixon@reachyours.com

 

June 13th

Kutztown, PA  (Sittler Golf Center)

Reading Health Rehabilitation Hospital

Joe Zona (484-628-2827)

2802 Papermill Rd, Reading, PA 19610

e-mail: joseph.zona@readinghealth.org

 

June 22nd

Wall, NJ  (Quailridge Golf World)

Jersey Shore Prosthetics & Orthotics

Will Varela, CP  (908-915-3833)

1 Meridan Rd, Eatontown, NJ 07724

e-mail: varela201@gmail.com

 

July 23rd

Freeport, ME  (Freeport Country Club)

Maine Adaptive Sports

John Lemieux (207-671-4446)

45 Quebec St #1, Portland, ME 04101

e-mail: jlemieux@antonlemieux.com

 

August 4th

Kenilworth, NJ (Galloping Hill Golf Course)

Co of Union, NJ - Dept of Parks & Recreation

Manny Ramirez  (908-527-4781)

10 Elizabethtown Plaza, Elizabeth, NJ 07207

e-mail: mramirez@ucnj.org

 

August 25th

Wilmington, DE (First State Golf Center)

Independence Prosthetics-Orthotics Inc

Rachael Klevis (302-369-9476)

31 Meadowwood Dr, Newark, DE 19711

e-mail: rklevis@independencepo.com

 

September 26th

Penn Oaks Golf Club, West Chester, PA

Council on Brain Injury (CoBI) and ReMed

Joanne Finegan, CTRS (484-595-9300)

16 Industrial Blvd, Suite 203, Paoli, PA 19301-1609

e-mail: jfinegan@remed.com

 

September 27th

Phoenixville, PA  (Rivercrest Golf Club & Preserve)

Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital

Hilary Knecht, PT (484-596-5855)

414 Paoli Pike, Malvern, PA 19355

e-mail: KnechtH@MLHS.ORG

 

 

EAGA © 2017 All Rights Reserved