April 17th Cancelled
Philadelphia, PA (Burholme Park Golf Center)
Moss Rehab Hospital
Anne Wieland, CTRS (215-663-6405)
60 E Township Line Rd, Elkins Park, PA 19030
e-mail: wielanda@einstein.edu

 

April 23th Cancelled
Marlton, NJ (Indian Spring Country Club)
Philadelphia VA Med Ctr – First Swing (Amputee Veterans only)
Kate Weisbond (215-823-4341)
University & Woodland Ave, RMS 117, Philadelphia, PA 19104
e-mail: kathleen.weisbond@va.gov

 

May 5th Cancelled
Marlton, NJ (Indian Spring Country Club)
Kessler Institute for Rehab
Liz Louie, CTRS (856-988-8778 x2033)
92 Brick Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053
e-mail: ELouie@kessler-rehab.com

 

May 5th Cancelled
Easton, MD (Hog Neck Golf Course)
Dankmeyer Inc
Amy Smith (410-636-8114 x269)
403 Purdy St, Suite 203, Easton, MD 21601
e-mail: info@dankmeyer.com

 

May 6th Cancelled
White Plains, NY (Saxon Woods Golf Course)
Burke Rehab Hospital
Deirdre Otto, CTRS (914-597-2355)
785 Mamaroneck Ave., White Plains, NY 10605
e-mail: dotto@burke.org

 

May 17th Cancelled
York, PA (Bridgewater Golf Club)
Ability Prosthetic & Orthotics
Eric Shoemaker (717-458-8429)
2005 Technology Parkway, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
e-mail: eric.shoemaker@abilitypo.com

 

May Cancelled
Wayne, NJ (Preakness Valley Golf Club)
Kessler Institute for Rehab
Ann Marie Chesterman, CTRS (201-368-6012)
300 Market St, Saddlebrook, NJ 07666
e-mail: achesterman@kessler-rehab.com

 

June 3rd Cancelled
Tinton Falls, NJ (Twin Brook Golf Center)
Manfredi Orthotics & Prosthetics
Jean Manfredi, LPO (732-380-0366)
749 Hope Rd, Suite C, Eatontown, NJ 07724
e-mail: jeanmanfredi@verizon.net

 

June 4th Postponed TBD
Sinking Springs, PA (Sittler Golf Center)
Reading Health Rehabilitation Hospital
Joe Zona (484-628-2827)
2802 Papermill Rd, Reading, PA 19610
e-mail: joseph.zona@readinghealth.org

 

June 5th Cancelled
West Chester, PA (Penn Oaks Golf Club)
Action Potential
Kathy Dixon, PT, DPT (484-841-6154)
1786 Wilmington Pike, Suite 100A, Glen Mills, PA 19342
e-mail: kdixon@reachyours.com

 

June 22nd Cancelled
Edison, NJ (Top Golf)
Hackensack Meridian Health – JFK Johnson Rehab Institute
Sue Callaghan, PT (732-321-7056)
65 James St., Edison, NJ 08818
e-mail: scallaghan@jfkhealth.org

 

July 10th Cancelled
Timonium, MD (Fox Hollow Golf Course)
Hanger Clinic
Brian Luthy, CPO (410-664-2182)
5051 Greenspring Ave, Suite 103, Baltimore, MD 21209
e-mail: bluthy@hanger.com

 

July 12th
Brunswick, ME (Brunswick Golf Club)
Amputee Association of Maine
John LeMieux (207-671-4446)
45 Quebec St, #1, Portland, ME 04101
e-mail: jlemieux@antonlemieux.com

 

July 13th Cancelled
Bethlehem, PA (Saucon Valley Country Club)
34th Good Shepherd Rehab Hospital Golf Clinic
Linda Bollinger (610-776-3588) & Sue Bates (610-776-3540)
Good Shepherd Plaza, 850 S 5th St, Allentown, PA 18103
e-mail: lbollinger@gsrh.org & sbates@gsrh.org

 

August 14th
Wilmington, DE (Delcastle Golf Club)
Independence Prosthetics-Orthotics Inc
Rachel Beeson (302-894-9476)
31 Meadowwood Dr, Newark, DE 19711
e-mail: rbeeson@independencepo.com

 

September 4th  Cancelled
York, PA (Bridgewater Golf Club)
Ability Prosthetic & Orthotics
Eric Shoemaker (717-458-8429)
2005 Technology Parkway, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
e-mail: eric.shoemaker@abilitypo.com

 

September 12th Cancelled
Kenilworth, NJ (Galloping Hill Golf Course)
Union County – Office of Veteran Affairs
Janna Williams (908-527-4918)
10 Elizabethtown Plaza – Admin Building, Elizabeth, NJ 07207
e-mail: jwilliams@ucnj.org

 

September 17th Cancelled
Sewell, NJ (Pitman Golf Club)
Philadelphia VA Med Ctr – Next Step (Amputee Veterans only)
Kate Weisbond (215-823-4341)
University & Woodland Ave, RMS 117, Philadelphia, PA 19104
e-mail: kathleen.weisbond@va.gov

 

September 22th Cancelled
West Chester, PA (Penn Oaks Golf Club)
Council on Brain Injury (CoBI) and ReMed
Joanne Finegan, CTRS (484-595-9300)
16 Industrial Blvd, Suite 203, Paoli, PA 19301-1609
e-mail: jfinegan@remed.com

 

September 29th
Wayne, NJ (Preakness Valley Golf Club) Cancelled
Kessler Institute for Rehab
Ann Marie Chesterman, CTRS (201-368-6012)
300 Market St, Saddlebrook, NJ 07666
e-mail: achesterman@kessler-rehab.com

 

September 30th  Cancelled 
Phoenixville, PA (Rivercrest Golf Club & Preserve)
Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital
Hilary Knecht, PT (484-596-5855)
414 Paoli Pike, Malvern, PA 19355
e-mail: KnechtH@MLHS.ORG