2021 “First Swing” Seminars and “Learn to Golf” Clinics For Individuals with Disabilities, Rehab & Golf Professionals
May 4th  
Marlton, NJ  (Indian Spring Country Club)
Kessler Institute for Rehab
Liz Louie, CTRS (856-988-8778 x2033)
92 Brick Rd, Marlton, NJ 08053
e-mail: ELouie@kessler-rehab.com
May 6th  
White Plains, NY  (Saxon Woods Golf Course)
Burke Rehab Hospital
Deirdre Otto, CTRS  (914-597-2355)
785 Mamaroneck Ave., White Plains, NY 10605
e-mail: dotto@burke.org
May 10th
Bethlehem, PA  (Saucon Valley Country Club)
35th Good Shepherd Rehab Hospital Golf Clinic
Linda Bollinger (610-776-3588) & Sue Bates (610-776-3540)
Good Shepherd Plaza, 850 S 5th St, Allentown, PA 18103
e-mail:  lbollinger@gsrh.org & sbates@gsrh.org
May 13th 
Wayne, NJ  (Preakness Valley Golf Club)
Kessler Institute for Rehab
Ann Marie Chesterman, CTRS  (201-368-6012)
300 Market St, Saddlebrook, NJ 07666
e-mail: achesterman@kessler-rehab.com
May 16th 
York, PA  (Bridgewater Golf Club)
Ability Prosthetic & Orthotics
Eric Shoemaker (717-458-8429)
2005 Technology Parkway, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
e-mail: eric.shoemaker@abilitypo.com
June 2nd
Tinton Falls, NJ  (Twin Brook Golf Center)
Manfredi Orthotics & Prosthetics
Jean Manfredi, LPO  (732-380-0366)
749 Hope Rd, Suite C, Eatontown, NJ 07724
e-mail: jeanmanfredi@verizon.net
June 4th      
West Chester, PA  (Penn Oaks Golf Club)
Action Potential
Kathy Dixon, PT, DPT (484-841-6154)
1786 Wilmington Pike, Suite 100A, Glen Mills, PA 19342
e-mail:  kdixon@reachyours.com
June 10th 
Sinking Springs, PA  (Sittler Golf Center)
Reading Health Rehabilitation Hospital
Joe Zona (484-628-2827)
2802 Papermill Rd, Reading, PA 19610
e-mail:  joseph.zona@readinghealth.org
July 9th  
Timonium, MD  (Fox Hollow Golf Course)
Hanger Clinic
Brian Luthy, CPO (410-664-2182)
5051 Greenspring Ave, Suite 103, Baltimore, MD 21209
e-mail:  bluthy@hanger.com
July 11th
Brunswick, ME  (Brunswick Golf Club)
Amputee Association of Maine
John LeMieux (207-671-4446)
21 Wildwood Circle, Portland, ME 04103
e-mail: jlemieux@antonlemieux.com
August 6th 
Wilmington, DE  (Delcastle Golf Club)
Independence Prosthetics-Orthotics Inc
Katie Britton (610-876-4935)
31 Meadowwood Dr, Newark, DE 19711
e-mail: kbritton@independencepo.com
September 11th
Kenilworth, NJ  (Galloping Hill Golf Course)
Union County – Office of Veteran Affairs
Janna Williams  (908-527-4918)
10 Elizabethtown Plaza – Admin Building, Elizabeth, NJ 07207
e-mail: jwilliams@ucnj.org
September TBA   
Philadelphia, PA  (Burholme Park Golf Center)
Moss Rehab Hospital
Anne Wieland, CTRS (215-663-6405)
60 E Township Line Rd, Elkins Park, PA 19030
e-mail:  wielanda@einstein.edu
September 17th 
York, PA  (Bridgewater Golf Club)
Ability Prosthetic & Orthotics
Eric Shoemaker (717-458-8429)
2005 Technology Parkway, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
e-mail: eric.shoemaker@abilitypo.com
September 28th 
West Chester, PA  (Penn Oaks Golf Club)
Council on Brain Injury (CoBI) and ReMed
Joanne Finegan, CTRS (484-595-9300)
16 Industrial Blvd, Suite 203, Paoli, PA 19301-1609
e-mail: jfinegan@remed.com
September 28th 
Wayne, NJ  (Preakness Valley Golf Club)
Kessler Institute for Rehab
Ann Marie Chesterman, CTRS  (201-368-6012)
300 Market St, Saddlebrook, NJ 07666
e-mail: achesterman@kessler-rehab.com
October 4th
Phoenixville, PA  (Rivercrest Golf Club & Preserve)
Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital
Hilary Knecht, PT (484-596-5855)
414 Paoli Pike, Malvern, PA 19355
e-mail: KnechtH@MLHS.ORG